Swagbucks Lucky Charms Team Challenge

Lucky CharmsDo you have a favourite sign or symbol that you believe is lucky?  Some people have a lucky penny that they carry every day for good luck.  Others will toss a coin into a wishing well in hopes that their greatest wish may come true.  These signs and symbols often include four leaf clovers, horseshoes, shooting stars, lucky pennies and many, many more.

The Swagbucks Lucky Charms Team Challenge is starting! Grab your lucky charm and join a team. The Horseshoe Heroes, Classy Clovers, Shooting Stars, and Polished Pennies could all use your good fortune in the following categories:

  • Surveys
  • Discover
  • Search
  • Watch
  • Swagstakes
  • Shop
  • Swag Codes

The Lucky Charms Team Challenge begins Monday, March 14th at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET and ends at 12pm PT/3pm ET on Friday, March 18th! In the meantime, don’t walk under any ladders and avoid all black cats!

All Swagbucks members who participate and contribute at least 300 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 40 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate, and members of the 4th place team will receive a 5 SB Swag Up Rebate! Your SB Swag Up Rebate will be made available on Friday, March 18th by 4pm PT/7pm ET and will expire on Thursday, March 31st.

Pre-Registration started Thursday March 11, so what are you waiting for, sign up now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *